Accelerator Showcase

ITMO Accelerator

ITMO Accelerator is an ecosystem of support for startups from a leading technological university in Russia. We work with tech startups and startups from the creative industries: smart cities, artificial intelligence, computer security, virtual and augmented reality, financial technologies, voice assistants, robotics, healthcare, education.

GenerationS

GenerationS is a platform for corporate innovations development; it is the largest corporate accelerator across Russia and CIS. Established in 2013. GenerationS implements comprehensive corporation development programs including in-house programs for intrapreneurship development, acceleration programs for scouting and external project acceleration, and international programs for staff training in innovations development and management methods based on international leading corporations

Business incubator "Ingria"

The Ingria business incubator is a structural subdivision of the St. Petersburg Technopark. This is where high-tech projects receive the support they need to grow. The business incubator was created in 2008 and during this time we have helped more than 450 startups to take their first steps in the market, form a professional team, get investments and find clients. The project has been implemented since 2008 with the support of the Government of St. Petersburg and the Committee for Industrial Policy, Innovation and Trade of St. Petersburg.

Nordic Startup School

World-class accelerator by experienced entrepreneurs and international mentors

Ioffe-LUT Accelerator

cbc4inno - cross-boarder cooperation for innovation. Joint project of Ioffe Institute (ioffe.ru) and LUT university (lut.fi)

Витрина акселераторов

Акселератор Университета ИТМО

Акселератор ИТМО — экосистема поддержки стартапов от ведущего технологического ВУЗа России. Мы работаем с технологическими стартапами и стартапами из сферы креативных индустрий: умные города, искусственный интеллект, компьютерная безопасность, виртуальная и дополненная реальность, финансовые технологии, голосовые помощники, робототехника, здравоохранение, образование.

GenerationS

GenerationS – платформа по развитию корпоративных инноваций; крупнейший корпоративный акселератор России и СНГ. Организован в 2013 году. GenerationS реализует комплексные программы по развитию корпораций: внутрикорпоративные – по развитию внутреннего предпринимательства; акселерационные – по скаутингу и акселерации внешних проектов; международные – по обучению сотрудников методам построения и ведения инноваций на базе корпораций - международных лидеров.

Бизнес-инкубатор "Ингрия"

Бизнес-инкубатор «Ингрия» — это структурное подразделение «Технопарка Санкт-Петербурга». Здесь высокотехнологичные проекты получают поддержку, необходимую для дальнейшего роста. Бизнес-инкубатор был создан в 2008 году и за это время мы помогли более чем 450 стартапам сделать первые шаги на рынке, сформировать профессиональную команду, получить инвестиции и найти клиентов. Проект реализуется с 2008 г. при поддержке Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и Комитета по промышленной политике, инновациям и торговле Санкт-Петербурга.

Иоффе-ЛУТ

Трансграничное сотрудничество для инноваций. Совместный проект Физико-технического института им. А.Ф. Иоффе (ioffe.ru) и Лаппеенрантского технологического университета (lut.fi)